Jessie Spano Gives Help

Jessie Spano AKA Elizabeth Berkley is an author, in case you didn’t know. In 2011, she wrote a book called “Ask Elizabeth: Real Answers to Everything You Secretly Wanted to Ask About Love, Friends, Your Body… and Life in General.” Let me start out by saying I didn’t think these books were made anymore. Sure, there was a time when I had a pretty impressive stack of Chicken Soup hard covers but that was then. And not to bring up the bad times but…

We’ve all made mistakes. Hell, I’ve popped a few caffeine pills in my day and then some, but you don’t see me running around like I’m holier-than-thou selling self help books to little awkward ladies too young to remember the movie Showgirls.

To take a peek inside the book and a gander at the adjoining website go to http://www.ask-elizabeth.com/

Leave a Reply

